2023 Singles Championship Men's Results

Premier Men

Runner-up Winner

Loz Ryder (M) Hosea Namana (N)

Division 1 Men

Runner-up Winner

Rod Lang (M) Ian Boyes (F)

Division 2 Men

Runner-up Winner

Tony Lowe (E) Dave Knox (N)

Division 3 Men

Runner-up Winner

Peter McCaughan (M) Pete Dawson (N)

Division 4 Men

Runner-up Winner

Vernon Passey (N) Owen Jenyns (F)

2023 Singles Championship Ladies Results

Premier Ladies

Runner-up Winner

Karen Fleming (C) Jodi Saunders (C)

Division 1 Ladies

Runner-up Winner

Val Jones (F) Alley Liddell (F)

Division 2 Ladies

Runner-up Winner

Jolene Eva (E) Jennifer Bastow (E)

Division 3 Ladies

Runner-up Winner

Sue Taglaferri (M) Jan Lowry (M)

Division 4 Ladies

Runner-up Winner

Trish Butcher (M) Annette Smith (F)

180

Loz Ryder x 6

Phil Cardy x 2

John Coelho

Franky Esparon x 2

Hosea Namana x 3

Darren White

Denis Mumme

Andy Kilmister

Vic Hedland

Midge Ridley

Mick Zdun

Kevin Quartermaine

Roger Mewes

Steve Brankovic x 2

Ken Saul

Rod Lang x 2

Lindsay Johnson x 2

Dale Scott x 2

Albert Grant

Greg Sawyer

Matt Harp

Anne Bullen

171

Andy Kilmister

Vic Headland

Midge Ridley

Wayne Battersby

Kevin Spinney

Graeme Groves

Sue Delaporte